Back

Irina Arkhangelskaya

Project Manager

Irina joined the Foundation team in March 2021 as a Project manager. She contributes to projects in the fields of cultural, sport and philanthropy development, including grant oversight, administration and processing, grantees’ consultations, financial reporting review and projects’ monitoring. 

Irina has over 20 years of work experience in non-profit sector. Prior to joining the Foundation team, she worked at Charities Aid Foundation (CAF Russia) and provided support for the PNPS Programme (Partnerships In the Non-Profit Sector Scheme) DFID UK (Department for International Development UK, was responsible for implementing the “New Day” ROSBANK-UNICEF charitable programme and other. Irina worked as a Coordinator of Regional Department of Assistance to Russian Orphans programme (ARO) IREX (USA) (International Research and Exchanging Board and The National Foundation for the Prevention Cruelty to Children (NFPCC). She also held a position of a grant manager in “The Home Towns” Gazprom Neft Corporate Social Responsibility Programme and supervised Tomsk, Yamalo-Nenetsky and Omsk regions. In 2020 Irina was involved with strategic and day-to-day planning of the activities at the Association of grantmaking organizations "Donors’ Forum". 

Irina graduated two Faculties of the Institute of Languages and Cultures named after Leo Tolstoy (Philology and International Relationships) and has a Bachelor’s Degree in Regional studies (English and German languages).

Назад

Ирина Архангельская

Менеджер проектов

Ирина присоединилась к команде Фонда в марте 2021 года в должности менеджера проектов. Ирина занимается сопровождением конкурсов в рамках программ «Сила спорта», «Музей без границ» и «Эффективная филантропия».

В некоммерческом секторе работает более 20 лет. Знакомство с «третьим сектором» начала в российском представительстве Британского благотворительного фонда Charities Aid Foundation, в котором сопровождала программу «Российско-британские партнерства в некоммерческом секторе» (PNPS) Департамента международного развития Великобритании, руководила совместной грантовой программой «Новый день» РОСБАНК-UNICEF и др. Перешла на должность координатора регионального отдела в совместную программу Совета по международным исследованиям и обменам IREX (США) и Национального общества защиты детей от жестокого обращения, а затем «Национальный фонд защиты детей от жестокого обращения». С 2014 по 2020 гг. вела грантовый конкурс корпоративной комплексной программы социальных инвестиций «Родные города» ПАО «Газпром нефть» в Томске и Томской области, Ямало-Ненецком автономном округе, Омской области. В 2020 году участвовала в разработке и сопровождении проектов Ассоциации грантодающих организаций «Форум Доноров».

Ирина окончила два факультета Института языков и культур имени Льва Толстого: филологический и факультет международных отношений по специальности бакалавр регионоведения со знанием культуры, экономики и языка изучаемых стран (языки английский, немецкий).